Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Remove bird dropping stains - Chemical Guys

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Remove bird dropping stains - Chemical Guys


  • #2
    I have had to buff numerous dropping marks that got etched into the paint. It's almost always the purple stuff with berries in it that seems to do it.

    Comment


    • #3
      Originally posted by Cool Hwhip View Post
      I have had to buff numerous dropping marks that got etched into the paint. It's almost always the purple stuff with berries in it that seems to do it.
      The berries are very acidic. You have to clean that off ASAP or you will end up with a mark every time.

      Comment


      • #4
        Amazing techniques to Remove bird dropping stains
        How to Purchase Instagram Likes to Make Your Post Famous?

        Comment

        Previously entered content was automatically saved. Restore or Discard.
        Auto-Saved
        Wink ;) Minigun :minigun: Facepalm :facepalm: Thumbs Up :thumbsup: Blue :blue: Shifty :shifty: Mad :mad: Newbie :newbie: Golf Clap :golfclap: Typing :typing: Bow and Arrow :bowandarrow: Sigh :sigh: Toothy Grin :() No No :nono: Gun Toting :guntoting: Wave :wave: Bump :bump: Crazy :crazy: Afro :afro: Oh Yeah :ohyeah: Hater :hater: Welcome Wave :welcomewave: Canada :canada: Smoking Pimp :smokingpimp: Australia :australia: Club :club: Huge :huge: Xmas :xmas: Chicken Catch :chickencatch: Soapbox :soapbox: Balloons :balloons: Popcorn :popcorn: Jason :jason: Coke Sniff :cokesniff: Strong :strong: Beavis and Butt-Head :bandb: Rock Out :rockout: Listening :listening: Dope :dope: Swords :swords: Axe Chase :axechase: Santa :santa: Explosion :explosion: Thread Jacked :threadjacked: Not Worthy :notworthy: Shhh :shhh: Neener :neener: Give Me Beer :givemebeer: Two Cents :twocents: Boring :boring: Shrug :shrug: Frown :( No Comment :nocomment: Shredding Guitar :shreddingguitar: Violin :violin: Bravo :bravo: Sleep :sleep: Beer Bong :beerbong: Oh the Drama :ohthedrama: Happy New Year :happynewyear: W2LW :welcometolastweek: Call Me :callme: Smoking Joint :smokingjoint: Argument :argument: Pac-Man :pac-man: Help Sign :helpsign: WTF :wtf: Censored :censored: Sniper2 :sniper2: Ball and Chain :ballandchain: Police :police: I'm With Stupid :imwithstupid: Take Cover :takecover: Cock Blocked :cockblocked: Sport Bike :sportbike: Beamup :beamup: Robot :robot: Liar :liar: Bomb 3 :bomb3: Surprised :surprised: Double Bird :doublebird: Salute :salute: Big Grin :D Merry Xmas :merryxmas: Blah :blah: Seeing Stars :seeingstars: Naughty :naughty: Freedom :freedom: True Story :truestory: Bomb :bomb: Shower :shower: Confused :confused: NOS :nos: Google :google: Uzi :uzi: Boxing :boxing: Slap :slap: +1 :+1: NX :nx: Hammer :hammer: Wedgie :wedgie: Butt Moon :buttmoon: Flower :flower: Ambulance :ambulance: Owned :owned: Help :help: Wrong Forum :wrongforum: Car :car: Sniper :sniper: Backfire :backfire: Poke :poke: I'm Sorry :imsorry: Zzz :zzz: Clap :clap: Sparta :sparta: Bang Head :banghead: Razz :razz: Lay Rubber :layrubber: Cussing Argument :cussingargument: Superman :superman: Biker :biker: ROFL2 :rofl2: Embarrassment :o Mario :mario: Drool :drool: Think :think: Stick Out Tongue :p Mow Lawn :mowlawn: Fart :fart: Toilet Claw :toiletclaw: Blue Ninja :blueninja: Shock :shock: New Year :newyear: Good Post :goodpost: USA :usa: Boxing 2 :boxing2: Sign Here :signhere: BS :bs: Nut Kick :nutkick: Word :word: Waving :waving: Buried :buried: Cheers :cheers: A La Broche :alabroche: Old School :oldschool: Heart Eyes :hearteyes: Whip :whip: Candle :candle: Smoking Weed :smokingweed: Baby :baby: Double Pistol :doublepistol: I'm New Here :imnewhere: Yeah That :yeahthat: Chop Wood :chopwood: Spam Guy :spamguy: Ban :ban: Rain :rain: Juggle :juggle: Cool Photos :coolphotos: Studying :studying: Beef :beef: ROFL :rofl: Smile :) LOL :lol: Error :error: Thank You :thankyou: Birthday :birthday: Dispute :dispute: Roll Eyes (Sarcastic) :rolleyes: Cool :cool: EEK! :eek:
        x
        Insert: Thumbnail Small Medium Large Fullsize Remove  
        x
        Working...
        X